Valikko

MMYL

Maatalous-metsäylioppilaiden liitto

KV-vastaava

Anniina Jokinen
anniina.jokinen@helsinki.fi

Fuksi -ja tuutorvastaava

Tiia Kuronen
tiia.kuronen@helsinki.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Sally Weaver
sally.weaver@helsinki.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Karoliina Haikoski
karoliina.haikoski@helsinki.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Henriikka Jussila
henriikka.jussila@helsinki.fi

Sihteeri

Heini Koutonen
heini.koutonen@helsinki.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jaakko Lallukka
jaakko.lallukka@helsinki.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Terhi Korpi
terhi.korpi@helsinki.fi

Tiedottaja

Inkeri Hennola
inkeri.hennola@helsinki.fi

Liikuntavastaava

Janne Laajalahti
janne.laajalahti@helsinki.fi

Opintovastaava

Veera Kyheröinen
veera.kyheroinen@helsinki.fi

Opintovastaava

Jenni Jääskeläinen
jenni.e.jaaskelainen@helsinki.fi