Valikko

MMYL

Maatalous-metsäylioppilaiden liitto

KV-vastaava

Annabel Achy
annabel.achy@helsinki.fi

Fuksi -ja tuutorvastaava

Kaisa Somerpalo
kaisa.somerpalo@helsinki.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Tuomas Anttila
tuomas.os.anttila@helsinki.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Saija Papunen
saija.papunen@helsinki.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Birita Ojala
birita.ojala@helsinki.fi

Sihteeri

Saara Patama
saara.patama@helsinki.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tiia Kuronen
tiia.kuronen@helsinki.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Juho Kotala
juho.kotala@helsinki.fi

Tiedottaja

Merituuli Hannonen
merituuli.hannonen@helsinki.fi

Liikuntavastaava

Otto Erälinna
otto.eralinna@helsinki.fi

Opintovastaava

Hanna Ollikainen
hanna.ollikainen@helsinki.fi

Opintovastaava

Anastassia Laine
anastassia.laine@helsinki.fi